ADRESSE

Besøks og postadresse

Haugerud Vikeby AS

Pennestrøket 6A

1850 Mysen

Telefon; 69 89 24 34

Orgnr: 987 647 116 

KONTAKTPERSONER

Jørn Haugerud
Daglig leder
Tlf: 958 38 009
jorn@haugerud-vikeby.no
Oddmund Karlsen
Avdelingleder-mur
Tlf: 977 70 062
oddmund@haugerud-vikeby.no
Arild Vikeby
Prosjekt/anleggsleder
 
Tlf: 918 49 946
arild@haugerud-vikeby.no
Tom Ørka
Avdelinleder-tømrer
Tlf: 900 87 240
tom@haugerud-vikeby.no
Joacim_reduced.jpg
Joacim Eriksen
Leder betongavdeling
Tlf: 477 05 045
joacim@haugerud-vikeby.no
Bilde bk.jpg
Alex Østeby
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 410 42 525
alex@haugerud-vikeby.no
Ole Christian Nordby
Prosjekt/anleggsleder
Tlf: 932 11 662
och@haugerud-vikeby.no
Bilde_Kurt_reduced.jpg
Kurt Matthiesen
Prosjektkonsulent
Tlf: 908 67 245
kurt@haugerud-vikeby.no
Bilde_2.JPG
Kristian Tvindesæter
Anleggsleder
Tlf: 469 41 458
kristian@haugerud-vikeby.no
Erlend_reduced.jpg
Erlend Soli
HMS og KS koordinator
Tlf: 947 84 098
erlend@haugerud-vikeby.no
Espen Haugerud
Økonomi/adm/IT
Tlf: 960 19 870
espen@haugerud-vikeby.no